Meet the team

Home / Meet the team
Sokha Hin
Advocacy, Business dev
Cofounder
sokha@openteam.co
Joanne Schanté
International development
Cofounder
Suivez nous sur Twitter joanne@openteam.co
Yann Plancqueel
IT Architect
yann.p@thewalkingnerds.com
Pascal Pillegand
IT Coordinator
pascal.p@thewalkingnerds.com
Jean-Louis Ennesser
Capital Risk & Finance mngt
jeanlouis@openteam.co
Julie Brasset
Graphist designer
julie@openteam.co
Alison Andrault
iOS Mobile developer
Andreas Bravo
Full Stack Developer
Jim Caignard
Scrum Master, designer
jim.c@thewalkingnerds.com
Alberto P Martinez
Backend developer